Professors

THESE OFFICE HOURS ARE OUT OF DATE!!!!!!!!!!!

SORRY,

FORMER WEBMASTER

This list includes the current staff in the biology department at Truman State University, along with their emails, room numbers, and office hours for the Spring 2016 semester (if available). Please keep in mind that office hours are subject to change, and mistakes do occur. If you notice any inconsistencies, please contact the webmaster or BBB so that they may be corrected

Anne Bergey – abergey@truman.edu

MG 3056:   M, W, F, 2:30-3:30   T, 10:00-12:30

 

Dr. Brett Berke – bberke@truman.edu

MG 3052: T, 9:00-12:00   F, 1:30- 3:00

 

Dr. Sarah Berke – sberke@truman.edu

MG 3068: M, W, F 9:00-10:20

 

Dr. LaRoy Brandt – lbrandt@truman.edu

MG 3020:   M, W, 3:30-4:30  T, R, 12:30-2:30, M, T, W, R, F 10:00-11:00

 

Dr. Brent Buckner – bbuckner@truman.edu

MG 3064: M, F, 8:00-9:00,  T, R, 9:00-10:30

 

Dr. Cynthia Cooper – clcooper@truman.edu

MG 3044:   Office hours not posted

 

Dr. Laura Fielden – lfielden@truman.edu

MG 3042:   M, F 8:30-10:30  T, R 12:00-1:00

 

Dr. Stephanie Foré sfore@truman.edu

MG 3026:   M: 11:00-12:20, 1:30-2:30   TR, 12:00-12:30   F, 11:30-12:30

 

Dr. Peter Goldman – pgoldman@truman.edu

MG 3014:  Not Posted

 

Dr. Susan Guffey – sguffey@truman.edu

MG 3070:   Not Posted

 

Dr. Elisabeth Hooper – lhooper@truman.edu

MG 3018:   T, R, 2:30-3:20  T, 3:30-4:20  F, 1:30-2:20

 

Dr. Stephen Hudman – shudman@truman.edu

MG 3046:   By appointment only

 

Dr. Diane Janick-Buckner – djb@truman.edu

MG 3066:   M, W, 1:30-3:00  W, 10:30- 11:30

 

Dr. Michael Kelrick – mkelrick@truman.edu

MG 3024:   Office hours not posted.

 

Dr. John Ma – johnma@truman.edu

MG 3038:   MWF 10:30-11:30,   T 10:30-12:30

 

Jeanne Mitchell – jmitchel@truman.edu

MG 3060:   MW 10:00-12:30 and 2:30-3:30

 

Dr. Chad Montgomery – chadmont@truman.edu

MG 3036:   Currently on Sabbatical

 

Brenda Moore – bmoore@truman.edu

MG 3062:   M,  2:30-3:30,   TR 1:30-3:30

 

Dr. Joyce Patrick –  jpatrick@truman.edu

Mg 3044: M 9:30-11:20, TW 12:30-1:30, R 9:30-10:20

 

Sherril Pearce – spearce@truman.edu

MG 2004:   Office hours not posted.

 

Dr. Carolina Sempertegui-Sosa – csemper@truman.edu

MG 3030:   M, 9:00-11:00

 

Dr. George Shinn – gshinn@truman.edu

MG 3054:   MTWRF 12:30-1:30

 

Dr. Linda Twining – ltwining@truman.edu

MG 3016:   Office hours not posted.

 

Dr. Timothy Walston – tdwalston@truman.edu

MG 3048:   W 10:30-11:30,   T 1:00-3:00

 

Dr. Tony Weisstein – weisstae@truman.edu

MG 3058:   T, R 9:30-11:30   F, 3:30-4:30

 

Dr. Ben Wodika – bwodika@truman.edu

MG 3040:   M, W, F 3:30-4:30 and 1:30-2:30   R, 1:00-3:00